July Housekeeping Edward Cullen Style…

posted be EC Stacey

Why can't people keep things organized! I am going to stick on my pouty face.

 
I know that we said we are on a break, but… I just need to give you some teasers from the next couple of weeks! Just can’t help myself!
 
First…Team Seth gives us some glimpses into the land of Dr.Who. (She’s the expert!)
 
 
 
 

Maybe Team Seth can help me determing the origin of this stone? Or at least help me figure out what's going to happen next season!

 
 
Thanks a bunch Starz’s, now WC Stacey is going to cry! (But you are bringing me Torchwood, so at least we’re good.)
 
 

Only one season! Now people will only remember me for my black robes, flamboyant scarves and trying to kill off Bella!

 
 
 
We really…I PROMISE discuss this book!
 

Did you know...the author retweeted WC Stacey?

 
 
Breaking Dawn madness is upon us…feathers and sippy cups…
 

B: Can I have some more eggs? E: I see how it is, wife! As soon as you put a ring on it, I become your slave! I don't see shackles on the stove and I don't see you running out to the meadow and draining a deer for me! Some respect would be nice!

Celebrity Email Theater!
 

Miss us yet, ladies? Or our party planning prowess? Ain't no party, like a Mystic Falls party

 
Ohh…and most importantly True Blood Recaps!
 

Well ladies...I am back. Do you find my odd, extremely low, mesh tank top fetching?

 
We miss you all and will be back soon! Follow us on twitter @talksupe 
 
 
 
 
2 Responses to “July Housekeeping Edward Cullen Style…”

  1. Of course you had to close it with ASkars, just as I was feeling better about my day and calmer and prepping for a relaxing weekend alone… now I’m all riled up again.

    Can’t wait for Sunday! Great, now I have to deal with witches…

    “Ain’t no party like a Mystic Falls party, cuz a Mystic Falls party don’t stop! We’re at the Grille, we’re in the woods, we’re themed dancing, we’re at a fundraiser. Hey hey!” (Mr. Seth likes VampDi, except that there’s ALWAYS some dress up event going on. At first I thought that he thought it was cheesy… but then he (the TV Producer that he is) said, “Do you know how expensive all those costumes are? They could be using that budget towards something else! More flashbacks, for instance.”

    Hold your horses, Mr. Seth, season 2 is coming soon and you can go way back in time… Mmm, can’t wait for some more Elijah (when he’s not being a dickhead in his cameo with Lexi on True Blood) again once we start watching season 2 (Mr Seth is always 1 season behind)

  2. robsfuturemate Says:

    “I don’t see you running out to the meadow and draining a deer for me”

    Love it!!!

    And yes, I love me some Celebrity Email theater!

    I would also love TS’s Dr. Who if I actually watched Dr. Who, that is!

Leave a Reply

