True Blood Countdown… 1 Week to Go!!!

posted by snowwhitedrifted (SWD/ West Coast Stacey)

I was watching Season 2 last night, catching up. I forgot how much I liked Sam and Hoyt and Terry! I am really looking forward to next Sunday night, when season 4 premieres. This show gets exponentially better each season and I can’t wait to see what Ball has on store for us.

Who will be the first to bite Sookie this season? (OK, I read the books, so I have an idea… but this show takes so many twists, it could be Andy Bellefleur for all I know.)

All in a day's work for a Clairvoyant Fairy

Can't forget Alcide!!!

Unrelated side note. Joe Manganiello should definitely make a guest appearance on Spartacus. #FriendsOfTheLudis2011

One Response to “True Blood Countdown… 1 Week to Go!!!”

  1. Love me some Alcide! “If I was smart I would’ve fallen for someone like you.”

    Mmm.

    But, Eric will always be the hottest. 😉

Leave a Reply

