Camelot gets re-styled

posted by snowwhitedrifted (SWD/ West Coast Stacey)

Anyone else notice a change in appearance for our Camelot cast?

We've been manscaped!

•Gawain’s facial hair has been sculpted into an Ethan Hawk style goatee w/ scruff, rather than than the unkempt wildman look he has been sporting over the past few weeks.

•Kay is wearing darker tunics and now we see that boyfriend has got some biceps. *sends muffin basket to wardrobe department*

"I've been doing curlies for the girlies" (holla Frank Kramer)

•Leontes’ emo man bangs have been swept back. I hear ya Leontes, I get frustrated with my bangs too. And you don’t have the luxury of always toting around a little clip. BTW, I’m TOTALLY #TeamLeontes. Actually,  I’d be perfectly fine with a whole show on the Adventures of Kay and Leontes. Hear this STARZ?

I'm looking for some CREW

•However, Guinevere is still rocking the Xanadu look. Please. Can’t they just pop over to Ren Faire and get her a new circlet *costume nerd moment*

Where's MY wind machine?

See what I mean?

•But bring back Arthur’s ponytail. (What can I say, I came of age in the 90’s, I still have a fondness for the ponytail. I blame grunge and “Singles”).

I'm NOT "Mr. sensitive ponytail man"

But this IS. 

And don’t forget to watch the new episode tonight! I think Leontes finds out his wife is a smelly pirate hooker less than chaste.

2 Responses to “Camelot gets re-styled”

  1. TeamJacobEdward Says:

    “•But bring back Arthur’s ponytail. (What can I say, I came of age in the 90′s, I still have a fondness for the ponytail. I blame grunge and “Singles”).”

    Agree SWD… and just because it’s probably because of the same reason (90s) doesn’t take away from the fact that I do agree. 😉

  2. Snowwhitedrifed Says:

    Did anyone see last night’s epi? The fit is about to hit the shan!
    Camelot has a Doppleganger.
    Now I want Leontes to get revenge by siding w/ Morgan, while taking Kay to live happily ever after at castle Pendragon, of course.

Leave a Reply

