Oh That Dress!

posted by EC Stacey

An Ode to a Very Pretty Dress…

I want THIS dress!!

The Water for Elephants premiere made me want this dress, more than anything! It was the best part of all the pictures! The guy with her isn’t too shabby either!

He's pretty cute, but not as much as that dress.

Heard people were going crazy over these two, BUT…

Important things people…

Ignore the guy…those shoes with that dress!!! Ahhh!!! I need the shoes, too!

What lesson we’ve learned here today…I love clothes more than celebrities.

3 Responses to “Oh That Dress!”

  1. 3hboyshouse Says:

    ❤ the dress, ❤ the shoes, ❤ you EC Stacey!

  2. Snowwhitedrifed Says:

    That dress makes me want to peruse whitehouseBlackMarket.com for an Easter sheath!! Nice job Reese! I think the arm candy is my fav accessory, though.

  3. TeamSeth Says:

    I think there are very similar shoes to those at DSW. http://www.dsw.com/shoe/blue+tux+sarah+satin+sandal?prodId=dsw12prod3090145&category=dsw12cat1190018

    (i’ve been doing some wedding shoe shopping)

Leave a Reply

