Celebrity Theater: Paul Plans a Party

posted by East Coast Stacey

Paul aka Stefan, might be my favorite. In that, when I write for him, I imagine him to be the best little brother ever. (I always wanted a little brother) Is he really like the way picture him? Probably not. But enjoy this little story of Paul planning a party for his friends…

P.S…This isn’t at all,not even a little bit real. Just in case you were confused.

"To create the perfect party, you'll need a few things: Martha Stewart Entertaining, a signature fruity cocktail and tapas! It's going to be legendary!"

Neil: That guy seriously needs to step away from my catch phrase!

"Shh...Don't forget the flower arrangements, Nina. Orchids and Gerber Daisies. They'll be the hit of the party!"

"Dude,don't forget to put out the recycling bins! I don't care if the blue clashes with your color scheme. Ohh...I'll bring some organic hummus, pita chips and fine honeys."

"Another Paul party? Please don't tell me it's another Murder Mystery Weekend. He threw a hissy fit when all the guys decided to watch the Celtics play the Lakers instead."

"Oh yeah! I love going to a fly party! I'll bring the wine coolers! This is so exciting! I am totally Team Edward!"

That's Twilight! I don't sparkle and drive a Volvo. What the he...

"Don't worry mates,I'll be there! Can't have a party without the Brit Pack! Aziz, let's do some karaoke of Jay Z!"

"That'll be dope!"

"100 Monkey's will totally play your party, Paul!"

"Wait...what...I was just going to put a Dave Matthews playlist on my IPod!"

"Come on, Paul! Dave has nothing on us. We played the same song for 45 minutes. With a bongo. Now that's what I call music!"

"I tried to tell him no, Paul! Jackson looked so sad. Like I kicked his puppy. Just let them play one song...45 minutes? You have to be kidding me!"

"Paul's having a party? I didn't get invited again! These guys have a bias against guys playing wolves. I'll call Taylor and see if he wants to meet me at the arcade."

"Umm...Paul...you did tell everybody that this is a costume party? Right? Paul?"

 

Follow us on Twitter @talksupe

9 Responses to “Celebrity Theater: Paul Plans a Party”

  1. Snowwhitedrifed Says:

    “another Paul Party” Lol!! That’s sooo Caroline. Tyler and Taylor are sooo playing Sea Wolf and harassing Jr High kids. Funny pics EC!!!

  2. HA! I made it on! *twirls around happily*

    Oh, Staceys, look out. I’ve been lamenting the inability to comment for weeks and now? I’m. Here. *cue evil laughter & shifty eyes* Of course, I won’t be telling you how completely silly the issue was…I want you to still (possibly?) think I’m cool. Suffice to say, you should not fret. It was totally my incompetence.

    Because, as discussed this evening on Twittah, I am so gonna crash EVERY. SUPE. PARTY. CREATED.

    And Paul should be happy I’m coming to this shindig…I whip up a mean canape’…and maybe I can convince Mr. Northman to attend? He loves me, you know. 😉

    Who am I kidding…in my little fantasy world, they ALL love me.

    Please don’t kick me out now…not before the JZB party! X

    • (SWD here) Yay! It worked! One good thing about the commenting issue, I actually fixed our time zone to east coast. We are no longer on Zimbabwe time.
      Yes, def bring those canapés to Paul’s pot luck. Oh yes, please bring Northman, but he has to watch his fangs near the bounce house. 😉

  3. haha! i wish there were like buttons on this page so i could just click ‘like’ ‘like’ ‘like’ all day long

  4. […] Celebrity Theater: Paul Plans a Party (via Talk Supe) Great blog entry TalkSupe. Hilarious! posted by East Coast Stacey Paul aka Stefan, might be my favorite. In that, when I write for him, I imagine him to be the best little brother ever. (I always wanted a little brother) Is he really like the way picture him? Probably not. But enjoy this little story of Paul planning a party for his friends… P.S…This isn't at all,not even a little bit real. Just in case you were confused.

  5. FeatLilJ Says:

    Hey…How did NPH make it into this blog?!

Leave a Reply

