You’ve got mail!

You’ve Got Mail… Vampire Actor Edition

posted by EC Stacey and WC Stacey (SWD)

Disclaimer:  Okay everybody…this isn’t real. If you try these email addresses, I have no idea where your email will go, so don’t try it. I seriously doubt your obsess…love letter will actually get to any of these actors. Also, just because we make jokes, doesn’t mean that we don’t really enjoy these actors. Because we do. Also, I don’t think Paul is infatuated with hoodies. The costume designer on the other hand…  

From: blueeyedenviromentalist@hotmail.com
To: hotpockets4eva@att.net, bluesweaterswede@gmail.com
Subject: Knock, knock
Say it…
 
From: bluesweaterswede@gmail.com
To: blueeyedenviromentalist@hotmail.com
Cc: hotpockets4eva@att.net
Subject: re Knock Knock
No.
Sent from my iPhone
 
From: hotpockets4eva@att.net
To: blueeyedenviromentalist.hotmail.com
Cc: bluesweaterswede@gmail.com
Subject: re Knock Knock
Oh sure, Ian. Just finished the ‘feather’ scene. Golly, lots of fun, mate. Taking a quick ciggie break. Next, Taylor and I fight for the 100th time. Good times. Alright, here we go…”Who’s there?”
Your mate, Rob
sent from my Jitterbug phone
 
From: blueeyedenviromentalist.hotmail.com
To: hotpockets4eva@att.net 
CC: bluesweaterswede@gmail.com
Subject: re Knock Knock
I’m EW’s Sexy Beast! Ha Ha! You two are Not! Ha!!! I’m hilarious!
BTW, Robert…cigarette smoke destroys our atmosphere. I am sending you some Bill Nye DVDs. Renew, Reuse, Recycle Bitches!
 
From: bluesweaterswede@gmail.com
To: blueeyedenviromentalist@hotmail.com
CC: hotpockets4eva@att.net
Subject: re Knock Knock
That’s not a knock knock joke. You two are idiots.
Sent from my iPhone
 
From: hotpocket4eva@att.net
To: blueeyedenviromentalist@hotmail.com
CC: bluesweaterswede@gmail.com
Subject: re Knock Knock
That’s mean. I got second place. It was quite close. I was much higher than Alex. Do you wonder why, Alex? Maybe, the track suits? Or being so scary? I giggle a lot. It makes me accessible. I gather that you should try that to rank higher. 
Fine, Ian. I might try the patch. 
Still your mate, Rob
sent from my Jitterbug phone
 
From: plaidshirtvamp@att.net
To: annashubby@gmail.com
Subject: ?
Dear Stephen, 
Have you heard from Ian, Alex or Rob? They haven’t been taking my calls. I was hoping one of them would go hoodie shopping with me. The costume department has forbid me from taking them home.
Hey, would you want to come? It would be fun and we could get ice cream afterward! Oh…can you introduce me to that girl who plays Jessica? She’s hot!
Your friend,
Paul
From: annashubby@gmail.com
To:plaidshirtvamp@att.net
 blueeyedenviromentalist@hotmail.com
bluesweaterswede@gmail.com
  hotpocket4eva@att.net
Subject: re  Knock Knock
I’m still on my honeymoon. DO NOT DISTURB with your knocking.
From:bluesweaterswede@gmail.com
To: annashubby@gmail.com
CC: hotpocket4eva@att.net
blueeyedenviromentalist@hotmail.com
Subject: re  Knock Knock
Good. Your getting her ready for Season 4.
*smirks*
Sent from my iPhone
 
 
From: hotpocket4eva@att.net
To:bluesweaterswede@gmail.com
Subject: re  Knock Knock

Want to borrow my feathers?

Your mate, Rob
sent from my jitterbug phone
7 Responses to “You’ve got mail!”

  1. Mother of god. That is the tastiest blog entry I have ever seen. I love you people. Friggin Twilight, True Blood, Vampire Diaries AND Outlander? It’s like, I’ve found my happy place…

  2. PS:

    “I was hoping one of them would go hoodie shopping with me.”

    PRICELESS

  3. HAHHAHA. Love the last bit!

  4. m0wlp35@gmail.com Says:

    What’s a jitterbug phone…I’m out of the loop…

  5. Win!

  6. So much win!!! Love you girls!

Leave a Reply

