Interview with a WereShifter part deux

posted by East Coast Stacey and west coast stacey (snowwhitedrifted)

Going Down South w/the True Blood & Vampire Diaries Shifters

  • Snarrling Wolf

    Let's Talk

After a long journey back from Forks, WA (where we recapped our interview part 1 with our friends at Letters To Twilight!) we now find ourselves on a first class flight, complete with comfortable seats, all of our favorite movies, champagne and of course hot, straight MALE flight attendants. (If you couldn’t tell already, this is “pretend”…shh…) We arrived in Louisiana to meet up with the shifter boys of True Blood and Vampire Diaries. This time around we had Lafayette cook up a spread of Southern comfort food for these boys, mostly after the embarrassing lack of food at La Push. #hostessfail. The difference here is, with these boys, they are all wicked hot and we WANT them to remove their shirts. Plus they’re of age…

Mayo and Tyler

Not a creepy uncle!

Location 2: MERLOTTE’S BAR & GRILL, Bon Temps LA

Uncle Mayonaise
Uncle mayo,Werewolf

EC: First question, I am concerned with the pain of shifting…
Tyler (Vampire Diaries): It hurts like a bitch.
Uncle Mayonnaise (Note: We call him Uncle Mayonnaise because they keep mumbling hot stuff’s name. We think it’s Mason which reminds SWD of mayonnaise…): Language Tyler. You speak nicely to these lovely ladies.

EC: *to Mayo* I think I love you. Umm…yeah…those twilight wolves just “poof” become gigantic wolves.

Tyler: *to Mason* Whatever, douche.

Alcide Herveaux
Howl for Alcide

Alcide: It’s not the most comfortable feelin’. I’ve heard tell of this Washington pack. I heard that their phasing doesn’t look real.
Can I get you ladies some iced tea?
snowwhitedrifted/ SWD: Sweet tea for me, thanks Alcide *winks while thinking, sweet tea? Are you kidding*. Hell, it’s after noon, make it a long island.

SWD: And Sam what’s your experience with the feeling of shifting?

Sam: It doesn’t hurt or anythin’. I can just turn into anythin’ I want. Just pick it. I like being a dog, but I’ve been a cow and even a bird. I don’t do cats.

Sam Merlotte: the Puppy
Sam Merlotte: the Puppy. Woof.

Hello, Mr. Williamson. I need the history of weres in Mystic Falls…oh…huh…really?…Thanks. Sorry girls, he hasn’t written it yet. Jumped on this werewolf band
EC: While you’re on the phone, ask him what Ian’s doing… and if I can get his number.
Lafayette : Here you go hookuhs, veggie burgers with bacon… extra pickles. *smirks*

SWD: Oh Sammy, you dawg! Tara says you bark.

SWD: Do any of your shirts get ruined when you shift? You have such a lovely collection of tight western shirts, I would hate for any of them to get harmed during phasing.

Sam: Well, like Eric has the abilities to make panties magically disappear, I can do it with my shirts. They’re safe.

EC: Sam, May I have one of those fine shirts? They look snuggly. You could continue wearing it, during the snuggling. I am so okay with that.

Tyler: Are we done? The Tarheels are playing on TV. This so lame.

Uncle Mason: Quit it, Tyler. You see, the legend of the werewolf in Mystic Falls…is …umm…

EC: You don’t know? I really can’t help you, because I don’t remember if werewolves were in The Vampire Diaries books and if they were I don’t remember. It’s been awhile since I was sixteen.

Uncle Mayo: Hold on a sec, let me call Kevin Williamson. wagon that Twilight started.

Lafayette and vodka
Dees Hookuh’s been drinkin’

SWD: *wonders if I could trade him Jacob Black’s cell number for some Viking V*

Lafayette: Hey Hookuh, *points to SWD* I have a blue sweater that wants to meet you.

SWD: *drools* …K

In enters OZ (Buffy) and George (Being Human)

OZ: EC, what are you doing here! Why are you salivating over these other wolves? I was your original wolf boyfriend.

EC Stacey is always, somehow,In the land of Oz

George: Pardon…I don’t actually know why I am here. I was supposed to meet a Mr. Pattinson in New Orleans. I was going to fly back to England with him. * pushes glasses up on his nose * My friend Mitchell, would like to teach him what real vampires who can walk in the sun are supposed to do. (Note: Watch this show!)

Ouch
HoooOUCHwlll!!!! Yes, this hurts like a MoFo!

SWD: Oh that Mitchell *I want a pint of his Guinness*

Lafayette: Come on in, wolf boys. Let me get you some bowls of Terry’s Chili. I like men that can eat, unlike those NASTY vampires.
* EC and SWD think: NASTY!….Yum..
Lafayette: When you hookuh’s interviewin’ witches cause I’ve got some shizz that needs discussin’
Jason: *Awkwardly stumbling in the bar * Hey y’all. Am I panther, yet? I feel kinda funny…

Here Kitty kitty kitty
Here Kitty kitty kitty

5 Responses to “Interview with a WereShifter part deux”

  1. Uh oh, formatting fail. Sorry for the “headline” text throughout. Shame on me for updating and not previewing-SWD

  2. Hehehehe…more wolfboys? Look, here I am! Is it instinct or hormones? Bring it on Staceys!

  3. hehehe Love you guys!!! Gotta add this to my reader!

  4. Twi Mom(not like on O) Says:

    I snuck over from LTT don’t tell Moon and UC!! You are so right about Uncle Mayo. I watched it w/my sis and she doesn’t see it but she says no one can look good next to Damon!! (I do still love Damon best)

  5. Thank you ECS or WCS for the new pic of HAWT Uncle Mason!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

